Skip To Main Content

Home

A collage of students collecting leaves
WWLeafWalk.png

News & Announcements

Salmon in the Classroom Michigan Logo

Each of the past few years, Portland Middle School and Westwood Elementary have participated in MI DNR's Salmon in the Classroom Project. Click Read More to view more about this project as well as our Salmon Live Streams from each building.

Read More about Salmon are Back!

Upcoming Events

March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Our Salmon

Salmon in the Classroom flyer from Michigan DNR

Westwood is proud to participate in the Michigan DNR's Salmon in the Classroom Project. Watch this space for updates when our salmon arrive in the fall.

Westwood Instagram

PRIDE: Prepared, Respectful, In Control, Determined, Engaged